Unit 201
Duplicate Bridge in Southeast Texas


Unit 201
Officers and Board
Board Meeting Minutes

Member Milestones

Beaumont Bridge Studio
Calendar and Results
Tournament Information
Tournament Results

Photo Gallery
Map and Directions

Orange Community Bridge League

San Augustine Bridge Club

Lufkin Bridge Club



Unit 201 -
Neches River Festival Games
April 20-26, 2015

Trophy Winners

Mon - Open (1st)
Cynthia Stueber and Kaz Bell
Mon - Open (2nd)
Dr. A. Bharathi and Tipton Golias
Mon - <500 (1st)
Don and Janis Williams
Mon - <500 (2nd)
Mary Caskey and Phyllis Mann
Tue - <1000 (1st)
Linda Briggs and Don Moss
Tue - <1000 (2nd)
Don and Janis Williams
Wed - <300 (1st)
Kris Cherry and Donna McFerrin
Wed - <300 (2nd)
Jane Kalkbrenner and Jo Woody
Wed - Open (1st)
Marian Jones and Beverly Leger
Wed - Open (2nd)
Pat Schiwart and Dolores Belton
Thu - Mentor Team (1st)
Carolyn Worsham, Reggie Cox, Juanell Jones, and Marian Jones
Thu - Mentor Team (2nd)
Kris Cherry, Dee Payne, Susan Nimmo, and Billie Carter
Fri - Open (1st)
Marian Jones and Beverly Leger
Fri - Open (2nd)
Ernie Schluter and Glenda Bass
Sun - Open (1st)
Sandra Allison and Paul Keedy
  Sun - Open (2nd)
Nancy and John Smalley
King's Buffet - Fri, April 24, 2015
King Neches 67th - Mitch Smith Introduction of Princess Makenzie Rising Princess Makenzie Rising
Poster honoring royalty and trophy winners Introduction of King Neches Stephanie Daleo, King Mitch Smith, Michelle Smith, and Steve McGrade
Steve McGrade, Princess Makenzie Rising, and King Mitch Smith King Mitch Smith, Michelle Smith, Kimberly Goodson, Steve McGrade, and Stephanie Daleo The head table
Sixty-six players enjoyed the luncheon and open game.
The Players at the King's Luncheon Game
Betty Poindexter and Kaz Bell Juanell Jones and Blanche Sibley Bob and Carol McGill
June Eddingston and Anna Smith Mary Lou Terry and Thelma Stockdale Patsy Pierce and Cynthia Stueber
Sandra Allison and Paul Keedy Norma Crane and Helen Williams Lorena Strange and Beverly Hulsey
Betty Kirwin and Reggie Cox Ernie Schluter and Glenda Bass Joan Hataway and Arline Meyers
Ernestine Fisher and Juanita Dean Donna McFerrin and Nixie Lynch Liz Mackenzie and Jack Evans
Ann Montgomery and Earl Johnson Linda Briggs and Carolyn Worsham E. W. Sweeney and Paul Aguillard
Ed Rasmussen and Flo Gillispie Frankie Hall and Connor Smith Pat Schiwart and Sarah Smith
John Kacher and Tim Stelly Kay Hooper and Sylvia Street Jerry and Susan Gore
Marian Jones and Beverly Leger Don and Juinez Moss Dolores Belton and Jerry Heckman
Martha Sigler and Dr. A Bharathi Mary Johnson and Vivian Breedlove Frances Price and Nat Hallmark
Jim and Edwina Landrum   Don and Janis Williams

Beaumont Bridge Studio | 950 North Street | Beaumont, TX  77701 | Phone 409-838-2447
Club Manager:  John Smalley | Phone 409-924-0706 | smalleyjn@yahoo.com
Page Last Updated on 05/05/2015