Unit 201
Duplicate Bridge in Southeast Texas


Unit 201
Officers and Board
Board Meeting Minutes

Member Milestones

Beaumont Bridge Studio
Calendar and Results
Tournament Information
Tournament Results

Photo Gallery
Map and Directions

Orange Community Bridge League

San Augustine Bridge Club

Lufkin Bridge Club



Unit 201 -
Honoring Silver Life Masters
May 30, 2015


Edwina Landrum, Don Moss, Juinez Moss, and Ruby Collins
Ed Rasmussen directed the 20-table event; Linda Briggs chaired the luncheon; and Carolyn Worsham emceed the program.
Great food, friends, and fellowship were enjoyed by all.
Sandra Allison and Marilyn Adams Kaz Bell and Loretta Gary Barney and Jean Hammer
Linda Briggs and Carolyn Worsham Bob and Carol McGill Juanita Dean and Dolores Belton
Don and Janis Williams Don and Juinez Moss June Eddingston and Lorena Strange
Don Holst and Cynthia Stueber Frankie Hall and Pat Schiwart Bob Hood and Billie Carter
Loretta Hughes and Joe Payne Kay Hooper and Sylvia Street Beverly Hulsey and Vivian Breedlove
Jim and Edwina Landrum Joan and Dana Burnett Lynda Jones and E. W. Sweeney
Liz Mackenzie and Jack Evans Paul Keedy and Connor Smith Phyllis Mann and Cathy Henderson
Marlynne McNeese and Kate Mulhollan Donna McFerrin and Barbara White Jan Niederstadt and Pat Bell
Wayne Outlaw and Martha Oliver Susan Nimmo and Reggie Cox David Payne and Kris Cherry
Betty Poindexter and Mary Johnson Patsy Pierce and Norma Crane Fred Rice and Thelma Stockdale
Susan and Jerry Gore Ron Sanders and Beverly Leger Blanche Sibley and Juanell Jones
Martha Sigler and Flo Gillespie Martha Sigler and Dr. A. Bharathi Anna Smith and Ernestine Fisher
Verna and Wilbur Dahlquist Zach Townley-Smith and Dave Becker Helen Williams and Betty Kirwin

Beaumont Bridge Studio | 950 North Street | Beaumont, TX  77701 | Phone 409-838-2447
Club Manager:  John Smalley | Phone 409-924-0706 | smalleyjn@yahoo.com
Page Last Updated on 05/30/2015